Wordless Wednesday — Okay at Least Not My Words

Wanda Sykes on Education and Illegal Immigration

About The Momarchy

As a single mom, I was desperate to restore some semblance of order to my life and enjoy raising my children. My children are adults now and I believe I achieved my goal. This blog post is to share what worked, what didn't and what I learned from the other wise women in my life. Take what you need or share what you learned. Married or single, it does take a village to raise a child. Ladies...this is our village.
This entry was posted in Education, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

We want to hear from you!

